Bienvenue à U-3ARC Union des Associations Africaine des Acteurs de la Réfrigération et de la Climatisation

Union des Associations Africaine des Acteurs de la Réfrigération et de la Climatisation. Créée en 2020, elle est constituée au depart de 30 associations nationales de 29 pays représentant 18 000 entreprises employant 200 000 personnes.

Union des Associations Africaine des Acteurs de la Réfrigération et de la Climatisation. Créée en 2020, elle est constituée au depart de 30 associations nationales de 29 pays représentant 18 000 entreprises employant 200 000 personnes.

LE FROID, LA CLÉ DU DÉVELOPPEMENT DURABLE

En savoir plus sur U-3ARC

À l'honneur

Assemblée Générale Constitutive U-3ARC

La première Assemblée générale de la toute nouvelle Union panafricaine des associations d'acteurs africains du froid et de la climatisation (U-3ARC) a eu lieu le 24 septembre 2020, considérée par beaucoup comme le début d'un nouveau chapitre de l'histoire de la réfrigération. S'inspirant…

Welcome to U-3ARC Union of Associations of African Actors in Refrigeration and Air Conditioning

Union of Associations of African Actors in Refrigeration and air Conditioning . Established in 2020, it is made up of 30 national associations from 29 countries representing 18,000 companies employing 200,000 people.

Union of Associations of African Actors in Refrigeration and air Conditioning . Established in 2020, it is made up of 30 national associations from 29 countries representing 18,000 companies employing 200,000 people.

COOLING, THE KEY TO SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT

Find out more about U-3ARC

In the Spotlight

U-3ARC Constitutive General Assembly

The first General Assembly of the newly founded Pan-African Union of Associations of African Actors in Refrigeration and air-Conditioning (U-3ARC) took place on 24 September 2020, seen by many as the beginning of a new chapter in the history of refrigeration. Taking inspiration from the…